Ønsker du å ta kontakt med oss?

Hovedstyret

Roller: Navn: E-post: Mobil:
Leder Thomas Ulvøy Thomasulvoy@yahoo.com 90 91 61 04
Nestleder Børre Sundsøy Borre.sundsoy@gmail.com 99 10 92 15
Sekretær Gunnar Widerstrøm Gunnarw@klassekampen.no 95 73 93 21
Økonomi Nina Bergli
Ungdomsrepresentant Tomas Midtvik Tomas.midtvik@gmail.com 94 23 50 06
Fotball Senior Alexander Myrtvedt alexmyrfag@gmail.com 95 91 35 01
Barne og Ungdomsavd Anders Kvarven Kvarven@hotmail.com 90 63 13 46
Badminton Kawa Kavani kawakavian@hotmail.com 92 44 04 05
Innebandy Alberto Flodstrøm alberto.flodstrom@gmail.com 90 47 43 49
Integreringsutvalg Haci Akman Haci.Akman@uib.no 98 46 97 80
Djervhytten Ole M Knudsen olepknudsen@gmail.com 93 46 89 18
Fastvara Tore Andersen Tore.andersen@hfk.no 98 25 52 49
Vara Frank Eriksen frank@turpartner.no 98 20 50 02