Styrene

Hovedstyret
Leder, Thomas Ulvøy, Thomasulvoy@yahoo.com , 46 94 66 45
Nestleder, Børre Sundsøy, Borre.sundsoy@gmail.com, 99 10 92 15
Sekretær, Gunnar Wiederstrøm, Gunnar@opus.no , 95 73 93 21
Økonomi, Nina Bergli,
Ungdomsrepresentant, Tomas Midtvik, Tomas.midtvik@gmail.com , 94 23 50 06
Fotball senior, Alexander Myrtvedt, alexmyrfag@gmail.com, 95 91 35 01
Barne- og ungdomsavd., Anders Kvarven, Kvarven@hotmail.com, 90 63 13 46
Badminton, Kawa Kavian, Kawakawian@hotmail.com, 92 44 04 05
Innebandy, May Bjerga, Bjerga37@gmail.com, 98 43 94 13
Djervhytten, Andreas Johansen, Andreas_johansen91@hotmail.com, 98 63 45 36
Fast vara, Tore Andersen, Tore.andersen@hfk.no, 98 25 52 49
Vara, Frank Eriksen,


Barn og ungdom

Leder, Anders Kvarven, kvarven@hotmail.com, 90 63 13 46

Nestleder, Bente Jonsson, chef_bente@hotmail.com, 48 08 82 25

Økonomi/materiell, Petter Enqvist, petter_enqvist@outlook.com, 92 63 35 36

Medlem, wushu, Sverre Helge Bolstad, sverrehelge@gmail.com, 92 06 66 83

Medlem, fotball, Alexander Arnø, alexarnoe@gmail.com, 46 32 08 17

Medlem, fotball, Tone Bergsvåg, tonebergsvaag@yahoo.no, 90 07 02 08

Medlem, fotball, Siv Skard, siv.skard@nhh.no, 91 37 94 93

Medlem, inkludering, Bella Salah, bella_abdo@hotmail.com, 92 65 75 84

Medlem, tur/friluft, Leif Ivar Myklebust, leif.ivar.myklebust@gmail.com, 48 25 53 01

Ungdomsrepresetant, Tomas Midtvik, tomas.midtvik@gmail.com, 94 23 50 06

Medlem, badminton, Gunnhild Handgård, gunhildhand@icloud.com, 95 83 76 24

Medlem, innebandy, (ikke innmeldt)

Fotball senior
Leder, Alexander Myrtvedt, alexmyrfag@gmail.com, 95 91 35 01
Nestleder, Arve Rong,
Medlem, Carl-Robert Karlsson,
Medlem, Siv Fiske Rørvik,
Medlem, Frank Eriksen,
Medlem, Roald Rosenlund,
Medlem, Gjert Knudsen, 90 11 52 59


Innebandy
Leder, May Bjerga, Bjerga37@gmail.com, 98 43 94 13
Nestleder, Daniel Westbye Gjermundstad, Dangje28@gmail.com, 95 55 72 23
Kasserer, Jenny Sundquist,
Medlem, May Bjerga,
Medlem, Anton Lundberg,
Medlem, Kaare-Andreas Krogh


Badminton
Leder, Kawa Kavian, Kawakawian@hotmail.com, 92 44 04 05
Nestleder, Ferenc Macsali, ferenc.macsali@helse-bergen.no, 90 95 86 10
Kasserer, Jolanta Franazsuk,
Medlem, Steinar Thorsen,
Medlem, Jone Sylta, jonesylta@gmail.com, 91 73 62 84
Medlem, Are Eidissen, are.eidissen@gmail.com, 40 91 42 71


Djervhytten
Leder, Andreas Johansen, Andreas_johansen91@hotmail.com, 98 63 45 36
Styremedlem, Trond Olsbø, Trond.olsbo@hotmail.com, 91 82 76 92
Styremedlem, Ole Marius Knudsen, Ole.pknudsen@hotmail.com, 93 46 89 18
Styremedlem, Leif Ivar Myklebust
Styremedlem, Frank Eriksen, Frank@turpartner.no, 98 20 50 02


Inkluderingsutvalget
Leder, Rolf Eriksen
Medlem, Bella Salah, bella_abdo@hotmail.com, 92 65 75 84
Medlem, Haci Akman, Haci.Akman@uib.no, 98 46 97 80
Medlem, Florentino Bulnes, florentino.bulnes@bergen.kommune.no, 41 26 69 92
Medlem, Liv Tvilde Laading, liv.laading@gmail.com, 98 04 51 63
Medlem, Marian Egale, marianegale@hotmail.com, 40 46 11 80
Medlem,Hildegunn Jørs, Hildegunn.Jors@bergen.kommune.no, 92 29 08 76
Medlem, Rolf Eriksen


Valgkomiteen
Kjell Breisnes
Mildred Korhnborg Økland


Revisor
Øystein Haaland
Toralv Flatnes


Nettsideansvarlig
Tomas Emdal Midtvik, skdjerv.nettside@gmail.com, 94 23 50 06