Ønsker du å ta kontakt med oss?

Hovedstyret

Leder, Thomas Ulvøy, Thomasulvoy@yahoo.com , 90 91 61 04

Nestleder, Børre Sundsøy, Borre.sundsoy@gmail.com, 99 10 92 15
Sekretær, Gunnar Wiederstrøm, Gunnarw@klassekampen.no, 95 73 93 21
Økonomi, Nina Bergli,
Ungdomsrepresentant, Tomas Midtvik, Tomas.midtvik@gmail.com , 94 23 50 06
Fotball senior, Alexander Myrtvedt, alexmyrfag@gmail.com, 95 91 35 01
Barne- og ungdomsavd., Anders Kvarven, Kvarven@hotmail.com, 90 63 13 46
Badminton, Kawa Kavian, Kawakawian@hotmail.com, 92 44 04 05
Innebandy, May Bjerga, Bjerga37@gmail.com, 98 43 94 13
Djervhytten, Andreas Johansen, Andreas_johansen91@hotmail.com, 98 63 45 36
Fast vara, Tore Andersen, Tore.andersen@hfk.no, 98 25 52 49
Vara, Frank Eriksen, frank@turpartner.no, 98 20 50 02